Serving Cedar City, UT and entire Iron County

Complete-Family-Dental---logo

Visit our G+ page to

leave a review

Complete Family Dental - Dentistry | Cedar City, UT Complete Family Dental Logo

Dr. Jeremy L Ludlow

Facebook square white large See what our patients are saying about us! Google + square white large

 

Facebook square black small Google + square black small Happy Family

Testimonials

5-STARS

"Excellent staff and very professional!" - S. Parker

Aug 31, 2016

5-STARS

"I had an excellent visit.  I was promptly taken back to my favorite room ( The Bear room).  The dental assistant was great.  I appreciate Dr. Ludlow offering another option to save my tooth rather than pull it." - C. Ferree

Aug 19, 2016

5-STARS

"I really enjoy everyone and feel that I am getting the best dental care." - E. Lamarca

Aug 3, 2016

5-STARS

"I loved it.  Everyone was so nice, and actually cared.  Other dentists or doctor offices just try and get u in and out but I loved how everyone talked and I actually felt comfortable and like they wanted me there!" - J. Wade

Jul 29, 2016

5-STARS

"Best dentist I've ever Had.  The office is friendly and comfortable and very professional.  It is hard to make a dental visit a very positive experience but Dr. Ludlow and his team pull it off every time." - J. Lokovic

Jul 27, 2016

5-STARS

"Dr. Ludlow is excellent with my kids.  He's so patient with them, ad they don't dread going to the dentist.  His receptionist is also very kind, and so are his assistants." - Anonymous

Jul 27, 2016

See more testimonials below

5-STARS

"I have been going to the dentist since I was young and it has always been okay but yesterday I had Trisha and it was great! She was very gentle and considerate of my mouth which made me feel relaxed. I can honestly say that it was the most comfortable appointment I have been to." - Shallon T.

Oct 12, 2016

5-STARS

"An extremely kind group of professionals who always perform above expectation." - D. Kelley

Oct 7, 2016

"I was extremely impressed and happy with the service. I was especially excited that I was able to get a permanent crown on my first appt. Will be going back for my new general dentist!" - Melissa H.

Sep 29, 2016

5-STARS 5-STARS

" I am very happy with services and treatment plan"  - F. Whicker

Oct 14, 2016

5-STARS

I've been a patient for years (over 10).  I referred a friend to you several years ago and he is still your patient as well.  We are very happy with Dr. Ludlow and his staff!!!  - G. Drennan

Oct 18, 2016

5-STARS

"The Dr and staff were great!"  - M. Brewer

Oct 18, 2016

5-STARS

"We are new to Cedar City from the Northwest.  We switched our dental services to them because of dissatisfaction with The Brown Dental Group of whom we first visited about 15 months ago.  We are grateful for the new-found service from Dr. Ludlow's office staff. This was a great experience.  Our hat is off to them.  Great service - great dental provider!!!  

Dec 7, 2016

5-STARS

"They are the best and make you feel right at home and are very kind.  We have great care with Dr. Ludlow" -J. Mackelprang 

Dec 2, 2016

5-STARS

"I have always appreciated the professional and efficient manner at this office" - J. Braithwaite

Oct 26, 2016

5-STARS

"We have had a bad experience with another in the past and Dr. Ludlow helped cure all our anxiety and worries! We would recommend him to everyone." Corbin M.

Dec 30, 2016

5-STARS

"Everyone was super nice in the office and the dentist was amazing!  Super nice and did great work!"  Betty P.

Jan 10, 2017